Русский
Project Description

General characteristics

Settlement area 16.44 ha.
Number of parcels for sale – 56.
Parcels size - from 1300 to 4500 sq. m.

Engineering services

The settlement is provided with everything necessary:

  • water supply from several artesian wells, water supply network for each house;
  • electricity;
  • gas supply.

Gravel roads for common usage.

Settlement infrasctructure:

Street lighting, 24h guard post with an entrance barrier system.

Parcels with no contract for building

The main feature of the new settlement can be easily described – unlike the standard projects you have a possibility to build your own unique house, the house you like, entirely conceived by yourself from choosing the materials for the walls and the roof to the color of the curtains and the shape of the fireplace grid. This inimitable house shall manifest only your individuality and your self.

Landscape

"Vidiviye" is definitely unique by its landscape. The settlement is situated in a picturesque forest. With such a luxuriant framing your house will never look something weird. It is an organic part of this lovely place, as natural as the brooks floating through "Vidivoye", as its amazingly pure air and the bracing coniferous fragrance. The relief enables also the rare possibility to realize the most daring ideas of how to design the landscape.

Security

The security of the inhabitants is the most important component of the project. By this time the settlement area is completely enclosed. Furthermore a twenty-four-hour custody service shall be established to ensure the rest of the inhabitants.

Phones: +7 (812) 401-66-11,

401-66-12, 947-44-47

E-mail: vidovoe@zdi.ru

// LiveInternet counter

English
Описание проекта

Общие характеристики

Площадь поселка 16,44 га.
Количество участков — 56.
Размер участков — от 13 до 45 соток.

Инженерная подготовка

Поселок обеспечен всем необходимым:

— водоснабжение из нескольких артезианских скважин, сети системы водоснабжения для каждого дома;
— электрификация;
— газификация.

Дороги общего пользования — гравийные.

Инфраструктура поселка:

Система уличного освещения, круглосуточный пост охраны с въездом через шлагбаум.

Участки без подряда

Главная особенность нового поселка формулируется просто — в отличие от типовых проектов у Вас есть возможность построить свой собственный, неповторимый дом. Такой, как Вы хотите — от начала и до конца, от выбора материала стен и кровли до цвета гардин и формы решетки камина. Этот неповторимый дом станет проявлением только Вашей индивидуальности, Вашего «Я».

Ландшафт

Уникальность «Видового» изначально определяется его ландшафтом. Поселок расположен в живописном лесу. Благодаря роскошному обрамлению, дома не будут выглядеть чем-то чужеродным. Он — органичная часть этого красивого места, такая же естественная, как ручьи, протекающие по территории «Видового», изумительно чистый воздух и бодрящий хвойный аромат. Кроме того, рельеф предоставляет редкую возможность реализовать самые смелые идеи в сфере ландшафтного дизайна.

Безопасность

Безопасность жителей — важнейшая составляющая проекта. Уже сегодня территория поселка полностью огорожена по периметру. В дальнейшем будет создана служба круглосуточной охраны, призванная оберегать покой жителей.

Телефоны: +7 (812) 401-66-11,

401-66-12, 947-44-47

E-mail: vidovoe@zdi.ru

// LiveInternet counter